Coaching Staff

Varsity Boys Cross Country: Jesse Bien – jesseb1974@yahoo.com

Varsity Girls Cross Country: Janeth Magana

Varsity Boys (Co-ed) Soccer:  John Reilly

  • Varsity Boys (Co-ed) Soccer Assistant: 

Varsity Volleyball: Ashton Hall – ahall@pcrhs.org (317)860-1000 ext. 213

  • Varsity Volleyball Assistant: Montanea Daniels

Varsity Boys basketball: Pete Bitting– pbitting99@gmail.com

  • Varsity Boys Basketball Assisant: Kevin Woodson
  • JV Boys basketball: Rick Hart
  • Freshman boys Basketball: Christian Ford

Varsity Girls Basketball: Andrew Dishman – adishman@pcrhs.org (317) 860-1000 ext:112

Varsity Wrestling: Dale Illingworth– Southsidesports317@gmail.com

  • Varsity Wrestling Assistant: Adam Harder

Varsity Baseball: Andrew Jansen– ajansen@pcrhs.org

Varsity Softball: Lou Cover– lcover@mwsecurityservices.com

  • Varsity Softball Assistant: Julie Hill- jhill@pcrhs.org

Varsity Boys Track and Field: Jesse Bien – jesseb1974@yahoo.com

Varsity Girls Track and Field: Janeth Magana